Middle Schools

Director . . . . . . . . . . . . School . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Phone . . . . . . . . . . . . . E-mail . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Emily Stoddard AAA 256-428-7600 emily.stoddard@hsv-k12.org
Jonathan Snodgrass ASFL 256-428-7000 jonathan.snodgrass@hsv-k12.org
Laurie Thompson Challenger MS 256-428-7620 laurie.thompson@hsv-k12.org
Ashley Daniel Chapman MS 256-428-7640 ashley.daniel@hsv-k12.org
Joe Whitaker Hampton Cove 256-428-8384 joseph.whitaker@hsv-k12.org
  Huntsville MS 256-428-7700 karen.anderson@hsv-k12.org
Jill Runne McNair Jr High 256-428-7660.104  
Caitlin Torrence MountainGap P8 256-428-7720 caitlin.torrence@hsv-k12.org
Phil Lee Westlawn MS 256-428-7760 phillip.lee@hsv-k12.org
Alicia Mulloy Whitesburg MS 928-446-2627 alicia.mulloy@hsv-k12.org
Daniel King Williams MS 256-428-7330 daniel.king@hsv-k12.org

 

High Schools

Director . . . . . . . . . . . . School . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Phone . . . . . . . . . . . . . E-mail . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
James Kendrick Columbia High 256-428-7576 james.kendrick@hsv-k12.org
Tyler Henderson Grissom High 256-428-8000 tyler.henderson@hsv-k12.org
Sarah Coleman Huntsville High 256-428-8050 sarah.coleman@hsv-k12.org
Jill Runne Johnson High 256-428-8100 jill.runne@hsv-k12.org
  Lee High 256-428-8150 david.derr@hsv-k12.org